Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Celiann Ojeda de Young

State Farm® Insurance Agent Celiann Ojeda de Young

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nia Alford

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just joined the State Farm family and am very excited to be working with Kimberly and the staff at this office! Very helpful, professional, knowledgeable about their industry, and efficient. Happy to know my agent by name and have great coverage and rate. Many thanks!!"

Fa'tiyah Carroll

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Celiann Ojeda De Young State Farm Agency is the best insurance agency that I have experienced. Ms.Kimberly shows great customer service with her customers. She makes sure to listen and communicate any issues that you have. She is one of the best agents that Ms.Young has on her team. It has been a pleasure working with her since June 2022."

Neysha Ortiz

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very professional, answered all my questions, they answered me very quickly. 100% recommended. (Original) Muy profesional, respondió todas mis dudas, me contestaron muy rápido. 100% recomendada."

Leon Sanchez

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I've been with them for about 6 years now and they have always been Nice, friendly, professional and very helpful. I can talk to them via text message, email, phone, face to face in English, Spanish or Spanglish and they always understand my concerns, questions or needs. I GIVE THEM 100 STARS! I have been with them for about 6 years and they have always been personable, friendly, professional and very helpful. I can talk to them by text message, email, phone, face to face in English, Spanish or Spanglish and they always understand my concerns, questions or needs. I GIVE THEM 100 STARS! (Original) I've been with them for about 6 years now and they have always been Nice, friendly, professional and very helpful. I can talk to them via text message, email, phone, face to face in English, Spanish or Spanglish and they always understand my concerns, questions or needs. I GIVE THEM 100 STARS! He estado con ellos durante aproximadamente 6 años y siempre han sido agradables, amables, profesionales y muy serviciales. Puedo hablar con ellos por mensaje de texto, correo electrónico, teléfono, cara a cara en Inglés, Español o Spanglish y ellos/ellas siempre entienden mis inquietudes, preguntas o necesidades. ¡LES DOY 100 ESTRELLAS!"

Larry Thompson

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job"

Roger Fuentes

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been their costumer for a long time now and they are as simple as great always helpful!!!"

Kimberly Crane

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a fantastic year with this agent! Kimberly is the best very patient, understanding and professional. I recommend 10/10."

Nick 0

June 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"I feel like I am talking to a wall when I contact Celiann via email / text . She either do not respond to my inquires until days later or she do not respond at all. The office never answer the phone."

Emi Durand

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am part of the staff at this office but also a customer. I am a witness of how everyone in the office puts their heart and soul into everything they do for the customers. So happy to be a part of this team."

Veronica Hernandez

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Agent is Bilingual English / Spanish and always willing to go the extra mile to help her customers. Bilingual Agent who is always willing to go the extra mile to help her clients. (Original) Agent is Bilingual English/Spanish and always willing to go the extra mile to help her customers. Agente Bilingüe que siempre está dispuesta a ir una milla extra para ayudar a sus clientes."

yunierruiz27

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) good friendly people. Good people very friendly I recommend it (Original) good friendly people. Buena gente muy amable lo recomiendo"

Robert Pond

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"very helpful ..highly recommend. thank you for your help. very professional. good service."

MegaNightwolf1

December 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome"