Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Lucia Herrera

Maria Lucia Herrera

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Lucia Herrera
"Very Clean, nice place. Very Friendly staff"
Profile photo of raymundo naranjo

raymundo naranjo

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by raymundo naranjo
"Great place with a great staff. They were attentive and super polite. I’m definitely gonna recommend this place to friends and family."
Profile photo of mariono brown

mariono brown

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mariono brown
"I spoke with Jannae Bryant, a State Farm representative and as always, she was extremely nice, professional and knowledgeable. She was efficiently and affectively able to resolve my issue and for that, I am truly grateful."
Profile photo of Lynn Bawule

Lynn Bawule

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Bawule
"I want to highly thank Jannae & Celiann for their outstanding customer service & how they go over & beyond to provide me with excellent customer service! Their patience & kindness is very well much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Manuel G. Rebuelta (Southside Manny)

Manuel G. Rebuelta (Southside Manny)

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel G. Rebuelta (Southside Manny)
"Celiann and Jannae’s customer service is top-notch and I appreciate their quick responses to any questions or concerns I have. If you are looking for an insurance agent who truly cares about their clients, look no further than State Farm. I am so grateful for their help and expertise."
Profile photo of Sokhom KHIM

Sokhom KHIM

March 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Sokhom KHIM
"Friendly and Great services"
Profile photo of Taylor Reed

Taylor Reed

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Reed
"I am beyond happy with my State Farm Insurance. Celiann has been my rep since I began utilizing State Farm, and she’s amazing. She treats me with great care and respect, answers my questions in a timely manner, and makes sure I’m ok! I really appreciate her!"
Profile photo of Anonymous Roamer

Anonymous Roamer

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anonymous Roamer
"She was pleasant on the call and incredibly patient. Even listened to me gripe about my old insurance company, lol 😂 Great experience overall, professional, and to the point."
Profile photo of Princess Mimi

Princess Mimi

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Princess Mimi
"Tiana Was very helpful in reviewing everything to make sure I chose the right policy I'm greatful for her patience and understanding how things can get expensive! Will recommend others"
Profile photo of Deryk banks

Deryk banks

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deryk banks
"Kiara was extremely professional. She was tenacious in resolving the problem. Her fast and caring response made it an easy matter to get to the bottom of ! Hats off to her!!!"
Profile photo of Roger Fuentes

Roger Fuentes

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Fuentes
"I been their costumer for a long time now and they are as simple as great always helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Noemi Guadalupe

Noemi Guadalupe

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noemi Guadalupe
"Kiara made my process so easy from start to finish , Awesome Customer Service Girl ."
Profile photo of jerry boone

jerry boone

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jerry boone
"Both Kiara and Celiann have been instrumental in helping me during my time of need. Their product knowledge and hands on is phenomenal. I couldn't ask for a better team. I appreciate them. Great job."
Profile photo of True

True

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by True
"Ms. Kiara was very professional and kind. I appreciate her honesty, reliability, and patience."
Profile photo of Alexis DuBose

Alexis DuBose

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis DuBose
"Everytime I call, these ladies are a BIG help! Thank you for always being patient with me!"
Profile photo of Emory Head

Emory Head

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emory Head
"I worked with Tiana Roberts who was not just energetic and authentic but also well-informed, patient and thorough teacher, and an all-around well-versed practitioner in customer service excellence. She broke nuances of my policy down to me in the simplest and understandable forms without coming off condescending or belittling. I walked away assured that I was not only making the best decision but doing so with the right company. 10/10"
Profile photo of Norma Cruz

Norma Cruz

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Cruz
"It's a very positive environment and well-grounded people."
Profile photo of Elizabeth servin

Elizabeth servin

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth servin
"Tiana has been very kind and professional. she helped me with my auto and home insurance policies. Definitely recommend :)"
Profile photo of Angelika Garcia

Angelika Garcia

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelika Garcia
"Tiana and Celiann are awesome!! They have helped me with my insurance needs since I moved to Georgia. Looking out for your customer's pockets is so important and lets you know how much they care and want to help protect your interests. They are part of my family"
Profile photo of Will Williams

Will Williams

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Williams
"A MUST READ!!! "I recently had the pleasure of working with Kiara, a State Farm representative, and I must say that it was an exceptional experience. From the moment I spoke with her on the phone, I could tell that she was passionate about her job and committed to helping her clients. She took the time to understand my needs and provided me with personalized advice that helped me make informed decisions about my insurance policies. Not only did she assist with that but with the usage of the Drive Safe and Save app. What really stood out to me was her attention to detail and responsiveness. Whenever I had a question or concern, Kiara was always available and made sure to address it promptly. She was patient, professional, and went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with the service she provided. Overall, I highly recommend Kiara to anyone in need of insurance services. She is a true professional who genuinely cares about her clients and is dedicated to providing top-notch service. Thank you, Kiara, for all your hard work and for making my experience with State Farm a great one! You Rock and deserve 1,000 stars, not just 5!!!!"
Profile photo of Kera Williams

Kera Williams

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kera Williams
"Kiara was awesome. Easy to communicate with and great customer service with a smile."
Profile photo of Alicia Grimm

Alicia Grimm

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Grimm
"Tiana was fast and very easy to work with! She answers all your questions and thoroughly explains your options! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Miriam Kirby

Miriam Kirby

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Kirby
"Tiana Roberts is extremely helpful and friendly! I definitely appreciate her prompt responses when needed."
Profile photo of Genevieve Small

Genevieve Small

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genevieve Small
"I have been with Statefarm since 1996. My rep Jerry McEnte passed and I was transferred elsewhere. They really didn't have the customer service vibes and I didn't know anyone. One day I was referred to CeliAnn Ojeda agency maybe 10 years ago or so by a friend of a friend ...its been the best experience. Excellent service and always attentive. The staff is always professional. I have received over the years cards for every occasion and quick replies as well as offers to help with any concerns or learning opportunities. I'd also like to add that today's customer service excellence is credited to Ms. Kiara for her quick responsiveness and attention. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of JROBB MEDIA

JROBB MEDIA

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JROBB MEDIA
"KIMBERLY IS THE BEST AGENT EVER MAKE ME FEEL LIKE THEY ARE HERE FOR ME 💯% LIKE FAMILY THANK YOU SO MUCH"